Brass Lantern Inn

Brass Lantern Inn Navigation Menu

Check Rates

BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Reservations

BOOK DIRECT
BENEFITS AND FEATURES

  • Lowest Rate Guaranteed
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Continental Breakfast
X

Nantucket Vacation Packages & Specials

Make Your Stay Even More Special

View our Nantucket vacation packages, romance specials, and weekend getaways at the Brass Lantern Inn below. Our seasonal and VIP offers will change throughout the year, so check back often.

View of a small coastal town on the water

One Perfect Nantucket Day

Content Divider Icon

Sometimes a one night stay is what works best – and we want to make finding that one perfect day easier for you!

Book Now

On the listed dates, there is at least one room – and sometimes several rooms – available for one single night. The following list is frequently updated so check back often, when you want a little break from the real world…

July

  • Tonight! Friday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Monday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 27

August

  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Monday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Friday, August 19
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31

September

  • Thursday, September 1
  • Monday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Monday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Monday, September 26
  • Friday, September 30
Learn More
Close up view of a ferry boat with passengers standing near the railing

Let Us Book your Fast Ferry Tickets

Save 10%

Content Divider Icon

Add Fast Ferry tickets to your stay and save 10%.

Book Now

Since Nantucket is an island, you have to take a boat or a plane to get here.  If you would like to add fast ferry tickets, either on the Hy-Line or the Steamship Authority, to your stay, we will book your passage for you and you will save 10% off the retail fare. The fast ferry takes just one hour from Hyannis to Nantucket and the ferry terminals are a short walk from the Brass Lantern Inn. For schedules, go to the HyLine or Steamship Authority websites.

Learn More

Bedroom with wooden flooring, light colored walls, white bedding, and two light blue upholstered chairs

Romance Package

Content Divider Icon

Spending time with your loved one is enjoyed all year round.

Book Now

This winter and spring, escape to Nantucket Island with our Romance Package. Snuggle up by our outside fire pit with one of our outdoor blankets, while sipping on a glass of wine. Included in your stay is a delicious daily breakfast, snacks all day, fresh flowers, and wine and cheese.

Learn More

Close up view of Whale Tale Pale Ale beer bottle on top of sand

Beer and Noshes

Content Divider Icon

Cost: $35

A collection of four different of beers from our world-famous Cisco Brewers, chilled and waiting for you in your room along with a noshes platter that includes cheeses, pretzels and nuts.

Book Now
Bedroom with wooden flooring, light colored walls, navy upholstered headboard, white bedding, and sitting area

Welcoming Wine with Fruit and Cheese Platter

Content Divider Icon

Cost: $40

To relax after your arrival at the Brass Lantern Inn or to celebrate your last night on Nantucket, add a tasty fruit and cheese plate with your choice of Nantucket Vineyard wine.

Book Now
Bedroom with wooden flooring, light colored walls, navy upholstered headboard, white bedding, chrome lamps

Sleep at Home Like You Are on Nantucket

Content Divider Icon

At the Brass Lantern Inn, we use Comphy sheets exclusively – ultra soft, easy care and very comfortable!

Book Now

Order a set of Comphy sheets shipped to you, and re-live your Brass Lantern Inn sleep experience…A wonderful idea for birthdays, anniversaries or holidays.

Sheets are available in twin, full, queen, king and California king and in white, cream, green tea and silver grey. Call 508-228-4064 to order.

  • Twin set, $132
  • Full set, $138
  • Queen set, $146
  • King and California King set, $152

Quilted blankets, Euro shams and duvet covers also available.

Learn More

Exterior view of the property painted light gray with dark shutters, white trim, small porch, wooden front door, and pink and purple flower baskets

Give the Gift of Nantucket

Content Divider Icon

A gift certificate to Brass Lantern Inn is the perfect way to explore Nantucket and give your friends and family a gift of adventure.

Purchase Now
Call for Assistance
508.228.4064
Call Business Icon

Call

Rooms button Icon

Rooms

Direstions Map Icon

Map

Photo Gallery Icon

Gallery

RESERVE Opens Availability Calendar Window

close X
Find My Room

Special Features

Family Friendly
Pet Friendly
Suite
See Results Below

Main Inn

Aurora Suite
290 sq. ft.

Atlantic Suite
240 sq. ft.

Family Suite
510 sq. ft.

Brant Point
234 sq. ft.

Elizabeth Starbuck
224 sq. ft.

Empire
195 sq. ft.

Harmony
169 sq. ft.

Zenas Coffin
168 sq. ft.

Mary Mitchell
180 sq. ft.

Barclay
265 sq. ft.

Garden Wing

Wisteria
342 sq. ft.

Rosa Rugosa
204 sq. ft.

Sconset Rose
308 sq. ft.

Jonquil
216 sq. ft.

Campanula
196 sq. ft.

Primrose
216 sq. ft.

Forsythia
216 sq. ft.

Hydrangea
196 sq. ft.

close X
Find My Room